Return to Plus size hand held phone case - ambidextrous
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
iPhone 7+ phone case January 30, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This case fits the iPhone 7+ very well without having to take off the cover. I previously had the case for the iPhone 6 which I loved. The case for the iPhone 6 was not ambidextrous and therefore fit on my hand better. The thumb strap on this one is adjustable and therefore it is not as tight a fit or as comfortable. If it had the same fit as the one for the iPhone 6, I would have given it 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! December 30, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Centerville , OH United States  
My favorite case for running.  iPhone 7plus with case fits in the case with no problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ipone 7 plus November 3, 2016
Reviewer: Jessi Vericker from Little Elm , TX United States  
Love it with the 5, then 6, now 7. I have grown with you when my phone grows. The big case needs a hole for the wire to headphones (not everyone will go bluetooth and the home button doesnt work while in case now. However, still hands down my favorite and will deal with those issues for now

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly what I've been looking for... September 24, 2016
Reviewer: Eve G. from ALPINE, CA United States  
Exactly what I've been looking for for my Moto Z Force phone.  I prefer handheld phone cases and this one is perfect!  I do like the option of using the armband as well.  It is comfortable unlike the other armband cases I've used in the past.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product September 1, 2016
Reviewer: Kristina Hollowell from Boones Mill, VA United States  
Great product! Received quickly exactly as described!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New Design August 30, 2016
Reviewer: Judy Davis from Charlotte, NC United States  
I do not like the new ambidextrous design. The Velcro gets stuck on my clothes. The design feels flimsy compared to the old design. I wish my new phone would have fit in the old HB Tune.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Handy Case July 14, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I use it for running everyday and it works great. Very ergonomic.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice case and even nicer customer service! June 12, 2016
Reviewer: Zhi Zhang from Oakland, CA United States  
This case is wider than my Motorola X Pure Edition but it still works well in my hand! My phone is not popular so it is normal for the phone cases not to fit it 100%. I use it on my left hand, and the plastic screen is very responsive. I get to check on my running app whenever I want without squeezing my phone with my hand all the time. The little pocket is very useful holding keys and credit cards. Contacted customer service once and they are very responsive and helpful. So far I have used it for 4 runs already, no complaints! Highly recommend it to runners!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Actually fits iPhone 6 Plus with Lifeproof Case! June 9, 2016
Reviewer: OBXBeacher from Manteo, NC United States  
I love this XL hand held phone case.  Although the description sounds like it might be a bit too small, it isn't.  It fits.  Thanks for making it large enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ambidextrous Phone Case June 6, 2016
Reviewer: Bridgett from Huber Heights, OH United States  
I love the new design. It's comfortable, and I can switch hands anytime I want. Plus it is easy to remove my phone without taking the whole thing off!!!

Customer Service is also amazing!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items