Return to Plus size hand held phone case - ambidextrous
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not As Good AS My orginal September 28, 2017
Reviewer: Laura Smith from Charleston, SC United States  
Sad to say the new one isn't near the quality of the first one I purchased 3 years ago.  It will do but I will search more to find my original.  The strap is itchy and I don't need the arm strap because my are is to thin for it to hold my phone

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I miss my old one.... September 11, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Aptos, CA United States  
I bought the original hand held a few years ago, when you still picked the side you hold it on and I miss that holder. I bought a bigger phone so I needed to get one to fit. I DO NOT like the new design: 1. It doesn't fit as snugly as the one made especially for my left hand. 2. The Velcro where it attaches is hard to completely cover and the  scratchy part of it snags my leggings when I'm walking. 3. Oh and the hole where it plugs into the phone is not big enough for the new earbud plugs for iPhone 7 Plus. I wish you would go back to the original, it was perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product. September 5, 2017
Reviewer: Nancy Legierski from Amherst, NY United States  
I love the handheld device for running. I also love the variety of sizes so that all phones can fit without taking off the protective case. I am not thrilled with the changes especially the velcro adjustments around the thumb and holding the phone in place. I thought the original style was perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Extra hand August 14, 2017
Reviewer: Maria Pollock from CHICAGO, IL United States  
I love the HB Tune wrist band. I had one for my iPhone 5S. Now I have an iPhone 6+. I am glad this is now available for the plus size phones. The fit is nice and the material is comfortable. The sleeve is well made and the screen is clear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
iPhone 7+ phone case January 30, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This case fits the iPhone 7+ very well without having to take off the cover. I previously had the case for the iPhone 6 which I loved. The case for the iPhone 6 was not ambidextrous and therefore fit on my hand better. The thumb strap on this one is adjustable and therefore it is not as tight a fit or as comfortable. If it had the same fit as the one for the iPhone 6, I would have given it 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! December 30, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Centerville , OH United States  
My favorite case for running.  iPhone 7plus with case fits in the case with no problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ipone 7 plus November 3, 2016
Reviewer: Jessi Vericker from Little Elm , TX United States  
Love it with the 5, then 6, now 7. I have grown with you when my phone grows. The big case needs a hole for the wire to headphones (not everyone will go bluetooth and the home button doesnt work while in case now. However, still hands down my favorite and will deal with those issues for now

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly what I've been looking for... September 24, 2016
Reviewer: Eve G. from ALPINE, CA United States  
Exactly what I've been looking for for my Moto Z Force phone.  I prefer handheld phone cases and this one is perfect!  I do like the option of using the armband as well.  It is comfortable unlike the other armband cases I've used in the past.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product September 1, 2016
Reviewer: Kristina Hollowell from Boones Mill, VA United States  
Great product! Received quickly exactly as described!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New Design August 30, 2016
Reviewer: Judy Davis from Charlotte, NC United States  
I do not like the new ambidextrous design. The Velcro gets stuck on my clothes. The design feels flimsy compared to the old design. I wish my new phone would have fit in the old HB Tune.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items