Return to Larger size hand held phone case
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great handheld case May 12, 2018
Reviewer: Kenneth Galitsky from Plainfield, IN United States  
I really like the hand held case. I can easily look at my screen while running and even take the phone out easily and put it back in easily.
 No worry about sweating through the case like an arm holder, ( which happened to me i sweated so much moisture got in and ruined my phone)
 This case adjust to your hand and around your thumb easily. I think is it AWESOME. well worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the hand held phone case! May 8, 2018
Reviewer: Emm from Bethel Park, PA United States  
So easy to access my phone to check time; change tunes; adjust volume.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love it !!! April 21, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from States  
Now l just focus on running, and not worrying for my phone !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product for runners April 6, 2018
Reviewer: Scott Currie from Downers Grove, IL United States  
I have always had trouble working with with the arm bands, reaching and running just don’t mix for me.
I found this hand held HB Tune and a running Expo in Chicago back when iPhone 4s were popular. This was the Gen 1 product. I gave it a try and loved it! Easy to manipulate the volume, skip songs, answer my wife’s call...all at a swipe of my thumb.
I’ve upgraded recently (also upgraded my phone) and I’m still impressed.
Highly satisfied and would recommend that you give it a try!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it November 5, 2017
Reviewer: THERESA R from St Peters, MO United States  
I am a smaller person and could never find a phone case that would stay comfortably around my arm so the handle held phone case is a perfect idea  I also like to be able to look at my phone when walking or running and I can with a hand held  works great for me

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New Grip October 8, 2017
Reviewer: Jay Saunders from Charlotte, NC United States  
Still like this phone case.  I miss the older one handed straps.  There is WAY too much velcro on this one.  It is nice to be able to remove the phone without taking the strap off.  Other than that, very scratchy and catchy new design.  Like the case, but will buy a replacement when HB goes back to the left handed strap without all the extra velcro.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hand band rocks September 15, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from indianapolis, IN United States  
I have been using the hand band with my phone for a few weeks now and love it.  I have noticed that they double sided Velcro thumb strap tends to catch on my shirt as I run and the arm band strap is useless as it cuts the circulation off of my arm, but I'm not going to use the arm function anyways no no big deal. Just need a small piece of Velcro to cover the thumb strap bit up and it will be perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! August 30, 2017
Reviewer: Erica from Dallas, TX United States  
This is the second time I have ordered, I use the hand held phone case every time I go for a run.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love HB August 7, 2017
Reviewer: Denise Seyfarth from San Diego, CA United States  
I first saw HB handheld phone cases at an Expo. It was the perfect running phone case for me because I like to have access to my phone visually. When it came time to purchase another running phone case, HB handheld phone case is the only choice for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finally wore out my first one June 18, 2017
Reviewer: CGA from Houston area  
Living in hot and steamy Texas means walking and/or running in very high humidity; carrying my phone in the handheld case has been the best possible way to make sure I am safe and so is my device! I found y'all several years ago at a running expo and I've used my case often to start and nearly every day for over a year. The case was finally showing some wear and tear so I happily ordered a new one. Great product, great service.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items