Return to Larger size hand held phone case
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New Grip October 8, 2017
Reviewer: Jay Saunders from Charlotte, NC United States  
Still like this phone case.  I miss the older one handed straps.  There is WAY too much velcro on this one.  It is nice to be able to remove the phone without taking the strap off.  Other than that, very scratchy and catchy new design.  Like the case, but will buy a replacement when HB goes back to the left handed strap without all the extra velcro.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hand band rocks September 15, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from indianapolis, IN United States  
I have been using the hand band with my phone for a few weeks now and love it.  I have noticed that they double sided Velcro thumb strap tends to catch on my shirt as I run and the arm band strap is useless as it cuts the circulation off of my arm, but I'm not going to use the arm function anyways no no big deal. Just need a small piece of Velcro to cover the thumb strap bit up and it will be perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! August 30, 2017
Reviewer: Erica from Dallas, TX United States  
This is the second time I have ordered, I use the hand held phone case every time I go for a run.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love HB August 7, 2017
Reviewer: Denise Seyfarth from San Diego, CA United States  
I first saw HB handheld phone cases at an Expo. It was the perfect running phone case for me because I like to have access to my phone visually. When it came time to purchase another running phone case, HB handheld phone case is the only choice for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finally wore out my first one June 18, 2017
Reviewer: CGA from Houston area  
Living in hot and steamy Texas means walking and/or running in very high humidity; carrying my phone in the handheld case has been the best possible way to make sure I am safe and so is my device! I found y'all several years ago at a running expo and I've used my case often to start and nearly every day for over a year. The case was finally showing some wear and tear so I happily ordered a new one. Great product, great service.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bad thumb strap design on the larger size case May 3, 2017
Reviewer: Anthony Davis from Westerville, OH United States  
Overall I am happy with the new larger size phone case.  I owned the smaller case for 3 or 4 years before needing to get the bigger case when I upgraded my phone.

The elements of the case that didn't change from my older case I am still mostly happy with.  For some reason it is a little more difficult to get my ID in and out of the pocket than it was with the old case, but I can live with it.

The thumb hole design is unfortunate to say the least.  I was very happy with the original smaller case and the thumb hole, though it was a bit snug.  This new design with the clunky velcro that likes to rub against the skin of my thumb and sticks out the front of the case and grabs my clothes while I run is terrible.  This one element really cheapens the product significantly.

I really like the product, I wish I could give it great marks, but that thumb strap design needs to go along with the person that came up with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better fit April 10, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hilliard, OH United States  
This is my third hand-held phone case from HB Tune.  I love the convenience of strapping it on my hand and not worrying about it. The larger style I just received easily accommodates my phone while in my Otter case.

I am not wild about the new design of the thumb strap.  I find the velcro a bit irritating, but maybe it will get better as I break it in.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
no brainer April 8, 2017
Reviewer: allen young from huntington, WV United States  
why anyone would want all the information from there smartphone on their shoulder, i will never understand.  i bought my first HB tune at the expo at the Flying pig have loved this product since.  I mean, it's all right there.  just running along and look down, there's my running app right on my hand at the tip of my finger.  Want to change my song , there it is right at my fingertips also.  want to see who's text or call i'm ignoring while running, its right there on my hand.  It just makes sense.
LOVE IT!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Some good updates/some not so good March 20, 2017
Reviewer: ChiBingi from CHICAGO, IL United States  
This is my second hand-held phone holder and while I like the what some of the updates tried to accomplish, the moveable Velcro piece that affixes to the side now sticks and snags my clothing, nor is it particularly comfortable.  Not horrible, unless the snags ruin my clothes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review January 17, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Houston, TX United States  
Great customer service.  Great product.
This is my second phone case.  I used my first
one for my iphone5 for several years without
any problems.  I bought a larger one for my
new iphone7.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items