Return to Larger size hand held phone case
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better fit April 10, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hilliard, OH United States  
This is my third hand-held phone case from HB Tune.  I love the convenience of strapping it on my hand and not worrying about it. The larger style I just received easily accommodates my phone while in my Otter case.

I am not wild about the new design of the thumb strap.  I find the velcro a bit irritating, but maybe it will get better as I break it in.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
no brainer April 8, 2017
Reviewer: allen young from huntington, WV United States  
why anyone would want all the information from there smartphone on their shoulder, i will never understand.  i bought my first HB tune at the expo at the Flying pig have loved this product since.  I mean, it's all right there.  just running along and look down, there's my running app right on my hand at the tip of my finger.  Want to change my song , there it is right at my fingertips also.  want to see who's text or call i'm ignoring while running, its right there on my hand.  It just makes sense.
LOVE IT!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Some good updates/some not so good March 20, 2017
Reviewer: ChiBingi from CHICAGO, IL United States  
This is my second hand-held phone holder and while I like the what some of the updates tried to accomplish, the moveable Velcro piece that affixes to the side now sticks and snags my clothing, nor is it particularly comfortable.  Not horrible, unless the snags ruin my clothes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review January 17, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Houston, TX United States  
Great customer service.  Great product.
This is my second phone case.  I used my first
one for my iphone5 for several years without
any problems.  I bought a larger one for my
new iphone7.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Phone Carrier for running January 8, 2017
Reviewer: Beverly LaRue from Albemarle, NC United States  
I bought this as a gift for my husband and he absolutely loves it.  He has been worried about dropping his phone while running and says that this alleviates any concern. Fits his phone perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Service January 1, 2017
Reviewer: Janice Duncan from Auburn, GA United States  
I had a small problem with my order, I contacted  HB Tune, and the problem was resolved IMMEDIATELY!  These people are the best at producing an excellent product (been using their hand held iphone holder for years), and MOST important, their customer service is the BEST I have found online!!  Keep up the good work!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New design December 30, 2016
Reviewer: marisa shah from edison, NJ United States  
I apologize upfront for my review. I ordered a handheld case as a Christmas gift to a friend who is a running enthusiast like me. This is the fifth purchase throughout the years and I have always been pleased with the design and quality of this piece. Unfortunately, when I received the redesigned case I was not so thrilled. The removable thumb piece has a Velcro backing that causes friction, specially when is tightened. The twisting of the Velcro is awkward.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very 'handy' December 9, 2016
Reviewer: Christa Webb from Birmingham , AL United States  
I have enjoyed my 'handy' cellphone holder while running/walking. I got one for my sister because she kept dropping her phone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Long time user November 23, 2016
Reviewer: Wendy KREMINSKI from Heath, TX United States  
I bought my original HBTune hand held running case at a run expo I believe in Austin Texas almost 5years ago.  I never run without it!  I love it.  I have glued it together a few times so I decided it was time to treat myself to a new one.   I like the way the new one has the top access and I don't really have to take it if my hand to take the phone out.  However I don't really like the velcro piece that goes around the thumb.  When I am running the velcro keeps catching my shirt and snagging it. I will have to figure out something to put on it to stop that from happening.
Overall great product though. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Only Phone Case for Me November 22, 2016
Reviewer: Ron Newkirk from Lakeside, CA United States  
I simply love having my phone in my hand and being free from gripping it. I wear the case and the case grips my phone for me. Once the phone is in the case, however, using the touch screen is very difficult. The only other negative I have found is with the velcro on the thumb. Because it doesn't mesh perfectly with the side of the case, it can rub against the skin and become a serious irritant. Regardless of how this may sound, I will continue to use this phone case.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items