Return to HB Tune brand runnin buds
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Running Buds ROCK! October 3, 2017
Reviewer: Jeff W from Appleton, WI United States  
This is my favorite running ear bud, they stay in and don't require me to constantly move them around for them to be comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
my third purchase May 16, 2017
Reviewer: Ron from Dallas, TX United States  
People see me using the single-ear wired device (no battery to run out or recharge) while cycling or driving and I end up giving mine to friends and family... this was my third purchase from you.  Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So simple so nice July 21, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NOLA United States  
Shipping was unbelievably fast - like it seemed like it was here as fast I hit order.  Quality of the ear bud seems decent and the pricing was certainly reasonable.  I would order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! July 11, 2016
Reviewer: ALICIA HATFIELD from Goldendale, WA United States  
Amazing quality, incredible price, quick shipping and very comfy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best single earbud June 15, 2016
Reviewer: alex rosenthal from Brooklyn, NY United States  
I LOVE my new Runnin buds single earbud with mic. The sound is excellent and the mic button works  perfectly. I use it on bicycle and it's the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Single Earbud - Love It March 19, 2016
Reviewer: Jacqueline Devln from Park Ridge, NJ United States  
I love the single earbud. Light weight, doesn't interfere with sunglasses and the sound is great!! One of the best things about this product is that it can be used for either ear. I would highly recommend this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Single ear running earbud January 15, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Miami, FL United States  
I have purchased this in the past and have enjoyed running with it.  Only wish I have a volume control.  Stays in place in my ear with no problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love them! October 29, 2015
Reviewer: J. from Michigan  
I wanted to thank you so much for the earphones. I love these!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A great idea October 11, 2015
Reviewer: Brianna M. from Los Angeles, CA  
Wish they had thought of this sooner - makes me feel safe when running on the street.

Was this review helpful to you?