Return to Smaller size hand held phone case worn on the left hand
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Handy Case December 8, 2017
Reviewer: Steve P. Sanders from TULSA, OK United States  
Excellent design although you need the large size for the iPhone X. I’ve carried an old one for years until I wore it out. Great company and very responsive to their customers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I am so pleased! August 14, 2017
Reviewer: Debbie B. from Indiana  
I am completely satisfied with my purchase of this hand-held case. I have an iPhone 5s with a leather flip cover and the entire unit fits snugly and perfectly in the SMALLER-sized case. My phone’s touchscreen is responsive and the display is clearly visible through the protective cover. The thumb loop and hand strap keep my phone completely secure without me having to grip it. I do not use earphones while running/walking but there is no problem accessing the jack. I have not had issues with sweat building up in my hand. The slot in back is perfect for my license and some cash &/or another card. I wear my key around my neck but I believe it would work to attach a single key ring to one of the straps. (Or insert a thin key in the card slot.) I purchased this case specifically to use in my hand but the included arm strap would work if I needed to use it. No complaints here! When I upgrade to a bigger phone, I will purchase another case in a larger size to fit it.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Phone Case works great! June 29, 2016
Reviewer: Evan Langholt from GAITHERSBURG, MD United States  
This case works great.  I was a little sceptical at first, thinking that it would be uncomfortable or bulky.  I was amazed at how natural it feels!  I run with it all the time.  I can see my phone and change music without breaking stride.  I'm going to order another for my daughter (my running partner).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service February 29, 2016
Reviewer: Ryan from Florida  
Wow, I have to say, this is the best customer service I've ever encountered when dealing with a company online

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this thing January 16, 2016
Reviewer: Debbie from Hilliard, OH United States  
I just bought my second hand held phone case so I can leave one at our second home and have one at our primary residence.  I love running with it: it fits perfectly in my hand even when I wear gloves and mittens. It washes easily and retains its shape. This is much better than the many other cases I have used.  I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love it! January 3, 2016
Reviewer: A. Mar from Ft. Meyers, FL  
This will be my second one. I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
small hand held phone case November 2, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
love it,  comfortable, easy to use

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovin' it! October 3, 2015
Reviewer: Stella from Canada  
I have never been a fan of the traditional arm band cases.  The handheld phone case is a great alternative.  I prefer the ease at which I have control in the palm of my hand (literally).  I find it much easier than having to  twist my arm or the armband.  I have transitioned to bluetooth headphones but have also used regular headphones and both work just fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT PRODUCT September 19, 2015
Reviewer: Pat from Pennsylvania  
I purchased the hand held phone case a few months ago and just love it.  I do 5K competitive walking events and this works so well for me.  I previously had another make of the armband type, but it would not stay on my arm.  It was forever sliding down and was very frustrating.  This is very lightweight, easy to use, and readily accessible.  It certainly solved my problem.  I highly reccommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best option so far September 18, 2015
Reviewer: 1st Marathon done! from Va Beach  
This is the best phone/device holder I've used yet for running.  My phone (iPhone 5c) is too small for the case.  The plastic cover of the touchscreen buckles and bends, making it hard to manipulate the screen.  I sewed the sides a little smaller and stuff the back of the phone with a balled up tissue and that seems to help make the plastic lay flat on the phone screen.  Otherwise I love it!  Maybe the marketing material can indicate which phones fit well in which sizes.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items